Leadership & Administration

Office of the Dean

Herman Robert Fox Dean
Charles N. Bertolami, DDS, DMedSc

Executive Vice Dean for Administration, Development, Finance, Clinical, and Student Services
Michael O'Connor, EdD, MPA

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs & Research
Louis Terracio, PhD

Senior Associate Dean for Education
Andrea S. Schreiber, DMD

Associate Dean for Clinical Administration & Clinical Revenue Management
John D. McIntosh, MPA

Associate Dean for Financial Planning, Budget, and Strategic Initiatives
Erin M. Brent, MPA

Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Hospital Relations
Robert Glickman, DMD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Academic Support Services
Staci L. Ripkey, EdD, EdM, MA  

Associate Dean for Administration
K. Bradley (Brad) Penuel

Associate Dean for Communications & Public Affairs
Elyse J. Bloom, MA

Assistant Dean for Continuing Dental Education
H. Kendall Beacham, MBA

Assistant Dean for Compliance & Emergency Response
Glenn Marrus, MBA

Assistant Dean for Admissions & Enrollment Management
Eugenia E. Mejia, MA, MEd, PhD

Assistant Dean for Human Resources & Faculty Services
Julia Griffin Murphy, JD

Assistant Dean for Finance & Business Operations
Steven M. Kahn, MBA

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Leslie F. Smithey, DDS, MPH

Chief Information Officer
Kenneth M. Fauerbach, MPS